Fundraising Aims
















Festival Organising Committee:

Chair:  Sharon Matthews
Committee Members Kate Hughes, Abbie Tarpley, Matthew Orr, Kayley Faulkner, Sue Wright, Helen Fish and Nicola Payne
Treasurer: Ricky Vallance
Secretary: Kate Hughes
Parish Council Reps: Grahame Orr, Matthew Orr and Frank Smethers


The Organising Committee have representatives from the following village charities and organisations...

Harpole Playing Fields Association

Harpole Football Club

Old School Hall Committee

Friends of Harpole School

Harpole Rangers

Harpole Brownies

Harpole Guides

All Saints Church

Methodist Chapel

Harpole WI

Harpole Pre School


Harpole Village Scarecrow FestivalHarpole Village Scarecrow FestivalHarpole Village Scarecrow Festival
Website hosting, design and development by Willow View Websites